Box Office: 513-684-1236


Thanks To All the Ushers for Godspell

By Michael Sauer Arny Stoller, Steph Stoller, Karen Rokich (x2), Rilla Foster, Danny Davies, Chris Cullen, Norma Niinemets (x2), Alisa Lambert, Pam Shooner, Donna Surber, Mike Surber, Karen Zaugg (x2), Jan Costello (x2), Art Kibby, Joyce Kibby, Gudrun, Raynor, Chuck Strain, Samantha Toberman, Burt McCollom, Audrey Morrison, Liz Venn, Steve Phelan, Cathy Roesener, Steve Winslow,...
Continue reading
823 Hits

The Silver Whistle Play Update

The Silver Whistle Poster
Director Allan Karol has announced the cast for the November 3rd-19th production of "The Silver Whistle” by Robert E. McEnroe: Mr. Beebe - Art Kibby Mrs. Hamner - Dava Lynn Miss Hoadley - Chessie Vigran Miss Tripp - Nisrene Langenbrunner Reverend Watson - Dan Maloney Mrs. Sampler - Jan Costello Mrs. Gross - Ann Barfels Mr. Cherry - Timothy Carney Oliver Erwenter - Kenny Tessel Emmett - Arny Stolle...
Continue reading
1005 Hits

Thanks to All the Summerfair Volunteers

MPI Summerfiar Booth 2017
Arny Stoller wishes to thank everyone for helping with Summerfair this year. We spoke to hundreds of people, handed out season brochures, postcards for each of our upcoming productions and discount coupons for Godspell. Many filled out slips to enter a raffle for a season subscription thus swelling our list for future publicity. VERY SPECIAL THANKS to Art Kibby and Bill Pauly for assembling all th...
Continue reading
850 Hits